The Inheritance Trilogy

The Inheritance Trilogy

Includes : the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, the Broken Kingdoms, the Kingdom of Gods, the Awakened Kingdom

Book - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Yeine Darr is an outcast from the barbarian north. But when her mother dies under mysterious circumstances, she is summoned to the majestic city of Sky. There, to her shock, Yeine is named an heiress to the king. But the throne of the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms is not easily won, and Yeine is thrust into a vicious power struggle.
Publisher: New York, NY : Orbit, 2014
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 9780316334006
Characteristics: 1462 pages ; 21 cm
Call Number: JEMISIN, N


From Library Staff

List - Romantic Reads
DCLadults Jan 20, 2017

Gods, heroes, villains, an epic power struggle, and love, of course. This includes all three sci-fi/fantasy novels in the trilogy, plus a bonus novella.

From the critics

Community Activity


Add Age Suitability
Mar 07, 2019

picklewizard24 thinks this title is suitable for 14 years and over


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at DCL

To Top