Average Rating:
Rate this:
Dear Reader,

In the early 1990s, I visited eastern Oregon for the first time. Inspired by its breathtaking scenery, I wrote Love Letters , a trilogy about a town called Rimrock--whose secrets come to light when the patriarch of its wealthiest family is murdered. Now here it is, collected in one volume, with a new cover, and a new title, Revenge !

Over the years, Jonah McKee acquired vast wealth, power, and an unsavory reputation. Though his fatal car crash is ruled accidental, his widow is convinced otherwise and begs her children to find the truth.

Eldest son Max knew his late father could be manipulative, but a letter found among Jonah's possessions shows just how many lives were subject to his meddling. That list includes Max's brother, Jenner--rodeo rider and rebel--who is confronted by a confession that changes his life. But even while the siblings reel from new revelations, stubborn, beautiful Casey McKee is kidnapped by an enemy who hates the family enough to destroy them, one by one...

If you've enjoyed my earlier novels like Unspoken, Running Scared, and Whispers , then I believe you're going to love reading Revenge !

Lisa Jackson
Publisher: [S.l.] : Zebra,
ISBN: 9781420136043
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Call Number: eBook

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment
May 24, 2016

Lisa Jackson has done it again in this three story book. You meet the McKee family and find out how conning and conniving Jonah McKee was. Someone has murdered Jonah in the first story. The threat doesn't stop there because someone is trying really hard to kill members of the family. This book will keep you turning pages until the end. A very good book.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at DCL

To Top