Pearls of Great Price

Pearls of Great Price

366 Daily Devotional Readings

Streaming Audiobook - 2009
Rate this:
Joni Eareckson Tada wants to help you become rich in faith and wealthy in hope. Some people focus on material treasures, but Joni reminds you that life's true gems come from God-priceless pearls that are worth everything to purchase ... and own. In the tradition of Diamonds in the Dust and More Precious Than Silver comes this book, Pearls of Great Price. Written by a remarkable woman who has known firsthand God's faithfulness in the midst of indescribable difficulties, these 366 inspiring new devotions, each filled with Joni's signature storytelling, will touch your soul like a genuine pearl-rare, beautiful, and precious. To wake up each morning is, for Joni, to need the Lord Jesus desperately and to feel his blessing. And she yearns to help you grasp this blessing for yourself. Not a day breaks when she doesn't cling to God, asking for a fresh touch from heaven as well as a fresh view on his Word. It's the reason for her life. It's the reason why she writes. Pearls of Great Price so clearly depicts Joni's passion. Allow these 366 meditations to uncover a wealth of promise, of eternal truths waiting to transform the events of your life into opportunities to catch and reflect God's glory. Featuring Joni's own beautiful line drawings, Pearls of Great Price will open your eyes and your heart to an abundance of blessings.
Publisher: [United States] : Zondervan : Made available through hoopla, 2009
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9780310771609
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (15hr., 10 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: O'Day, Devon
hoopla digital
Call Number: eAudio


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at DCL

To Top