Major Misconduct

Major Misconduct

An Aces Hockey Novel

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
In Kelly Jamieson's seductive new Chicago Aces romance--perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo--a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love. As the captain of the Chicago Aces, Marc Dupuis is all business. The apartment he shares with his teammate and best friend, Duncan, is a refuge from the pressures of fame. But when the sexiest woman he's ever seen interrupts his early morning coffee wearing only a skimpy cami and matching panties, Marc can't exactly say he minds. Their chemistry is off the charts. Unfortunately, this girl's no random puck bunny. She's Duncan's little sister--and she's moving in. Lovey Armstrong could stare at Marc's chiseled abs and listen to his French-Canadian accent all day. She just has no idea what's going on inside his head: When he's not charming her pants off, Marc makes a Zamboni machine seem warm and cuddly. Lovey knows the team's bro code says no messing with sisters, but all these mixed messages are hard on a girl's self-esteem--especially since she's finally getting her new life together in Chicago. She decides he's worth another shot . . . because if anyone can melt the ice around Marc's heart, it's Lovey.
Publisher: New York : Loveswept, [2015]
ISBN: 9781101887219
1101887214
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Call Number: eBook

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at DCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top