Mac OS X Server 10.5 Leopard Essential Training

Mac OS X Server 10.5 Leopard Essential Training

Website or Online Data - 2008
Rate this:
In Mac OS X Server 10.5 Leopard Essential Training, instructor Sean Colins explains the three types of Leopard servers (Advanced, Workgroup, and Standard), and shows how to set up a server environment and configure each of the major services. The tutorial breaks down this complicated subject and focuses on the elements that are essential to getting up and running. This title is ideal for experienced administrators who want a primer of the changes in Mac OS X Server, or new server administrators looking for a complete and detailed walkthrough on how to set up a Mac OS X Server.
Breaks down the complicated subject of Leopard server and shows how to set up and configure each service.
Publisher: Carpenteria, CA :, 2008
Copyright Date: ©2008
Branch Call Number: eResearch
Additional Contributors: (Firm)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at DCL

To Top