Haven Point

Haven Point

Book - 2021
Rate this:
"A sweeping debut novel about the generations of a family that spends summers in a seaside enclave on Maine's rocky coastline."--Publisher's description.
Publisher: New York : St. Martin's Press, 2021
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 9781250266521
9781250266538
Characteristics: 375 pages ; 25 cm
Call Number: HUME, V

Opinion

From Library Staff

Comment
DCLadults Jun 11, 2021

A New & Noteworthy Fiction staff pick. A sweeping debut novel about the generations of a family that spends summers in a seaside enclave on Maine's rocky coastline, for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Beatriz Williams, and Sarah Blake. – From the publisher

A sweeping debut novel about the generations of a family that spends summers in a seaside enclave on Maine's rocky coastline, for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Beatriz Williams, and Sarah Blake. – From the publisher


From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at DCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top