O. J. Martin's Place

O. J. Martin's Place

Schoolhouse Used in 1920's

Photographs
Rate this:
Don and Jane Simeth sitting on the steps of Twin Cedars (a log cabin). This building was once a school. The building is rustic with rough hewn log construction with a porch. Jane is holding a shotgun. The Simeths began operating the Twin Cedars Lodge on this location in 1948.
Characteristics: data file
1 negative : black and white ; 10 x 13 cm. (4 x 5 inches)
1 photograph : black and white, glossy ; 7 x 9 cm. (3 x 3 inches)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at DCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top