Review books on my blog and for Green Vall...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

Missmrecommends

 Recent Activity

m
Missmrecommends added a title to their For later shelf about 1 hour ago
"From Edmund White, a bold and sweeping new novel that traces the extraordinary fates of twin sisters, one destined for Parisian nobility and the other for Catholic sainthood. Yvette and Yvonne Crawford are twin sisters, born on a humble patch of...
m
Missmrecommends added a title to their For later shelf about 2 hours ago
A heartwarming, poignant, and charming debut novel for fans of Nick Hornby and The Rosie Project , about a father and son overcoming their grief in surprisingly inventive ways. Danny's life is falling apart. He's become a single father to...
m
Missmrecommends added a title to their For later shelf Aug 04 2020
Jack Reacher is back! The "utterly addictive" ( The New York Times ) series continues as the acclaimed #1 bestselling author Lee Child teams up with his brother, Andrew Child, fellow thriller writer extraordinaire. As always, Reacher has no...
m
Missmrecommends made a comment Jul 28 2020
"Loved it. World building and character building and the main character feels like she does everything wrong (she does make a lot of mistakes) but that's how a lot of adolescents feel. How I wish that books like this had existed for a young queer m..." Permalink
m
Missmrecommends rated a title Jul 28 2020
Missmrecommends's rating
[]
[]
To Top