Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

41 Lists

DCLteens

 Recent Activity

d
DCLteens made a comment Oct 11 2019
"A Must-Read YA staff pick. "Looking for your next big YA fantasy series? We've got our eye on this stylish blockbuster." –Entertainment Weekly. "Project Runway" meets "Mulan" in this sweeping fantasy about a young gir..." Permalink
d
DCLteens made a comment Oct 11 2019
"A Must-Read YA staff pick. A teenage runaway enters a dangerous tournament with an impossible prize. This heart-stopping novel from debut author Katharyn Blair is perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and "The Young Elites."" Permalink
d
DCLteens made a comment Oct 11 2019
"A Must-Read YA staff pick. "Eragon" meets "And I Darken" in this thrilling new fantasy debut that follows a fallen princess as she ignites a rebellion to bring back the magical elemental crows that were taken from her people." Permalink
d
DCLteens made a comment Oct 11 2019
"A Must-Read YA staff pick. This fresh debut is a mind-bending novel unlike anything you've read before! A feminist "Lord of the Flies" about three best friends living in quarantine at their island boarding school, and the lengths they go..." Permalink
d
DCLteens made a comment Oct 11 2019
"A Must-Read YA staff pick. Fie, a 16-year-old chieftain from a lowly cast of mercy-killers must rely on her wits and bone magic to smuggle the crown prince of Sabor to safety. An excellent next read for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kristin Cashore." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top