Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

64 Lists

DCLteens

 Recent Activity

d
DCLteens made a comment May 09 2022
"A Must-Read YA featured staff pick. A Japanese-influenced fantasy brimming with demons, adventure, and plans gone awry from National Book Award finalist Traci Chee." Permalink
d
DCLteens rated a title May 09 2022
d
DCLteens made a comment May 09 2022
"A Must-Read YA featured staff pick. A romantic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Erin A. Craig about two people who find themselves competing for glory—and each other's hearts—in a magical fox hunt. An utterly transportive read, unfolding into a worl..." Permalink
d
DCLteens rated a title May 09 2022
d
DCLteens made a comment May 09 2022
"A Must-Read YA featured staff pick. Aarón Medrano has been haunted by the onstage persona of his favorite DJ ever since his mother passed away. Mia Villanueva has a haunting of her own and it’s the only family heirloom her parents left her: doubt...." Permalink
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.7.3 Last updated 2022/04/27 17:29
[]
[]
To Top