Dear Edward

Title rated 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2020, Available.
A twelve-year-old boy struggles with the worst kind of fame?as the sole survivor of a notorious plane crash?in a heart-wrenching and life-affirming novel for readers of Small Great Things, Little Fires Everywhere, and The Immortalists . What does it mean not just to survive, but to truly live? One summer morning,…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title