The Kingdom of Back

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2020, Available.
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her?perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood . Two siblings. Two brilliant talents. But only one Mozart. Born with a gift for music, Nannerl…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title