The Paris Library

A Novel
Title rated 3.9 out of 5 stars, based on 21 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2021, All copies in use.
Named a Most Anticipated Book of the Year by Library Journal and Goodreads Based on the true World War II story of the heroic librarians at the American Library in Paris, this is an unforgettable story of romance, friendship, family, and the power of literature to bring us together, perfect for fans of The Lilac Girls and…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title